Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Foot & Ankle

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

166 total reviews

Desert Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hal Y.
Submitted 12/17/20
I have been seeing Dr. Harrill for over 25 years. That must tell you something. He is well informed and has guided me successfully with all my foot and ankle problems.
Karen P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Harrill and staff are great. Very compassionate, friendly, and educational. Would definitely refer to them.
Charles C.
Submitted 12/11/20
Both our son and daughter, who played competitive sports in high school came to Desert Foot and Ankle, and now that I'm getting a bit older I'm coming too. We've all been happy with the care and results we've gotten. Thank you.
JEAN W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Maling cares about his patients! The staff is diligent, efficient and hard working!
Ravi K.
Submitted 12/07/20
Before visiting here i have consulted almost 4 different specialty center. But here Dr. Harrill was awesome. He has given proper time & explained all things very patiently. I would like to thank his staff as well. They helped very well & all questions were answered.
Jim W.
Submitted 11/22/20
I have had several procedures done by Dr Maling and he is the best. Great doctor and cares about his patients.
Chelsey L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Montes is the best dr ever! Knows her job and does it very well and cares
Dawn B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent
Anita N.
Submitted 11/17/20
My experience with Dr Harris has been excellent. He is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner
John P.
Submitted 11/14/20
I was pleased. The doctor was very professional and had a good bedside manner. I feel he was helpful to my problems.
Rich B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Had a great visit with Dr. Maling and I am so glad to have him help me out.
John K.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Harrill was able to communicate very well. His requests regarding my medical issues were to the point and they were easy to understand. He made sure that the information I provided met his requirements. The actions that Dr Harrill recommended are helping with my issue.
Carlene P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr mailing is a wonderful doctor he knows what he's doing you can tell he's also a wonderful surgeon, and she really cares about his patients.
Roy E.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Maling and his team are top notch!! I had a total ankle replacement last week. From the start Dr. Maling was very good at explaining the entire process. I got a little nervous right before the surgery but he answered my last few questions which helped to put me at ease. I just had my first post op appointment and everything is healing up nicely!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Maling at Desert foot and ankle
Annalise S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Efficient, informative, and kind.
ANDREA A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Montes was very professional and caring.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent, 5 star.
Chantal L.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Montes has amazing bedside manner and easily relates to her patients making them feel comfortable. She speaks to you as not only a doctor but as a friend making you feel at ease. She did a first and fifth metatarsal osteotomy surgery on me yesterday and treated me for stress fractures in the same foot earlier this year. She is kind and compassionate and an amazing surgeon it hurts right after surgery but the pain post office is not as bad as I thought it would be all due credit goes to her. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Montes. Thank You
Warren C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Pipher cleaned an abscess from my right foot and has since been caring for the wound. He is very professional and friendly at the same time. He always asks about pain when he's cleaning and treating my foot.
Robert D.
Submitted 09/24/20
he is one of the best . and i've been to many