Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Desert Foot & Ankle

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

37 total reviews

Desert Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted A.
Submitted 07/22/19
I have known Dr. Maling for 30 years and have entrusted my families Podiatry needs to him. He is an exceptional practitioner and truly cares about his patients. Recenty, Dr. Maling made time out of his day to treat my son, Ben, who fractured his toe. His bedside manner and ability to talk Ben through the procedure was incredible. Our family really appreciates the care provided by Dr. Maling!
Jill H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great doctor.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everyone one was nice and didn’t hurry us at all.
Pam P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Harrill is very professional; listens to my concerns and offers appropriate treatment. Very happy with my experience.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Harrill is extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and very personable! I know to expect a stress free environment when I go to see him!
Jenna F.
Submitted 07/11/19
Super helpful and informative.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Pipher and the entire staff at Desert Foot and Ankle are incredibly professional. They have treated me and my family with respect and reliable care. Dr. Pipher's diagnosis and treatment have been spot on and we have recovered from the foot ailments and injuries we have sustained. I would highly recommend Desert Foot and Ankle to anyone in need. Thanks Dr. Pipher and staff for a job well done.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/07/19
I love Dr. Maling's approach and willingness to listen and relate.
Janine M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Wonderful doctor and human being! Dr. Maling has been treating me for a mid-foot sprain and fracture. (I switched to his practice after being unhappy with my previous provider). Dr. Maling is very thorough and seems to enjoy sharing knowledge with his patience. He explained my condition better than anyone else had and even remembered what shoes I had worn on my previous appointment...one month earlier! If you're looking for someone who will have you in and out of his office quickly, you may not like this practice. But, if you want a podiatrist who truly takes the time and care for his patients, I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Maling!
Darren C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Maling is the best! I walked in with foot pain and left without it.
Edith H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Pipher did a fantastic job on my toe issue. Very caring, kind, and showing a great deal of patience! Thanks for easing my anxiety!
Martin P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Thank you doctor for your sincere concerns and remedy for my foot issue. Great visitor
Jose M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great Service
Athena V.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Harrill is always kind, friendly and gentle. He treated my toe and provided me with materials to keep it safe while it healed. I highly recommend seeing him for any and all foot issues.
David S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Right on time. Very professional all the way through. From the X-ray to the Dr’s exam. Caring about your pain being careful not to hurt you anymore than necessary. Dr also cares about the opioid crisis and is careful in his medicine prescriptions. Great experience (: If I didn’t have a broken foot.
Frederick K.
Submitted 06/24/19
The doctor did a great job. He was very courteous, professional and very helpful in explaining what he found. I would highly recommend him.
Shirin C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Pipher is the best podiatrist I have ever had. My foot care is essential due RA which leads to deformed toes, bunions and hard skin. I have avoided surgery because of his watchful eyes to stay ahead. Thanks, Dr. Pipher!
Curt B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Harrill and Isabelle are Aces!!!
Mary Jude C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Thank you and entire office for ALWAYS being efficient and friendly. Thank you for getting my feet in order. Judy, the pest.
William L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always great with Dr Maling. He cares about you & makes sure you are good.