Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desert Foot & Ankle

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

79 total reviews

Desert Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Mailing is doing everything he can to get rid of the problem I have with my feet. It is a long process, but things are getting better each time I go to his office. He is on top of his game!!!
Jeff A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Pleasant staff. Wait time could have been better. I have waited 1 15min & 50min.
Frances H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Thorough and professionally done
David D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr and service was great the hour long wait in waiting room is why it's not a 5
Christine S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Harrill took his time to answer all my questions and concerns regarding my injury.
MARSHALL A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great visit and friendly staff!
Cecilia C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excelente,the doctor answered all my questions.
Alexa L.
Submitted 11/03/19
Kym L.
Submitted 11/02/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Harrill and I truly appreciated his timeliness, thoroughness, and knowledge of my situation. He was very friendly and assured me that all would be well.
Barbara A.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was a good experience.
Carol J.
Submitted 10/31/19
If you need foot surgery...go with the best! Dr Harrill has done three on me. He was recommended to me. And I pass on the recommendation! Very knowledgeable, and thoroughly explained procedures and options. Great staff as well.
Clara D.
Submitted 10/31/19
My son plays soccer, he gets injured a lot unfortunately. Dr. Maling is honest, it is not about holding you forever is about making u well faster. He came to our lives well recommended and he has been a life saver. 5 stars is too little stars for him! He has personal experience because his daughter plays soccer and it is a plus.
Dave E.
Submitted 10/31/19
on time appt. good advise on treatment. pleasant employees and Dr.
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Harrell is wonderful. I get excellent treatment for any foot problems.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 10/23/19
I enjoyed being a part of a teaching experience for several people for caring for toenails. I also got a wonderful foot massage after. Thank you
Sandi M.
Submitted 10/19/19
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Harrill is awesome!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/17/19
I couldn’t be happier with my visit. I was in a lot of pain with my right foot and after a careful exam my great doctor recommended a shot and orthotics. I was able to walk out of the office with no more pain and anxiously waiting for my customs orthotics to keep the pain away for good. The staff was amazing and super friendly.
Lynn U.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. S. Maling is the Best. He has a great office and staff. Very professional and kind.
BRIAN M.
Submitted 10/10/19
I've been seeing Dr. Maling for 7 yrs, I've had many issue's with my feet due to Diabetes, I can't thank him and his stall enough for all their help.
Daniel D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Scott has always done a great job! I would highly recommend him to anyone.