Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Desert Foot & Ankle

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

107 total reviews

Desert Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rochelle L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Harrill was very competent, kind and took the time to explain the issue and answer questions. I would definitely return should the need arise again.
Margaret H.
Submitted 02/12/20
I like Dr. Pipher. However, most wait times are very long. (Sometimes over an hour).
Rene R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Harrill is excellent! I went in needing a hammer toe fixed after being told by a previous Podiatrist that I would need surgery to correct. Dr. Harrill was able to fix my toe with a simple in office procedure that same day. I would highly recommend him for any foot issues you might have.
Edwin M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great doc!
Marc W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Quick, easy, and a friendly staff made the experience smooth. So far I'm healing up well and pain free.
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Pipher is a most kind and gentle Physician. I am happy to have him recommended to me.
Cassie H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Maling is absolutely the best....from his "chairside" manner to his uncanny ability to zero in on and pinpoint the problem he is the go to guy for any foot/ankle problem out there. He explains things so you can understand what's going on and causing the pain and provides solutions/treatment that work. The morning after I wore the night splint they provided I had relief from the ankle/heel pain that was greatly impeding my activity level and the swelling was diminished as well. Thanks to him and Kevin! Highly recommended!
Kelley A.
Submitted 01/26/20
Nothing but excellence.
Debra L.
Submitted 01/25/20
Primary care physician recommend I see a Podiatrist due to a apparent bunion on foot. Saw Dr. Harrill and he confirmed I had a bunion but did not need surgery and recommend steps I could take to help.
Catherine D.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Montes is a wonderful doctor!! Very caring and detailed, took the time to explain everything to me!! Thank you!!
Mary M.
Submitted 01/23/20
We loved our experience with Dr. Harrill. He was very kind and gentle with my son. We never felt rushed, or that we were just a number in his line of patients. He took time to help my son with his nerves and did an excellent job on the procedure. He answered all of our question in a kind, professional manner. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs a foot doctor. Thank you for the great experience.
Irene S.
Submitted 01/13/20
My concerns are always addressed & I feel my questions are always made to feel valid.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Harrill was kind to my elderly mother, took his time to answer her questions, and his sense of humor made her feel at ease. Very professional.
Marjean D.
Submitted 12/19/19
I am always thankful for how Dr. Maling repairs my foot.
Orland B.
Submitted 12/18/19
He deserves 5 stars. Sits on the floor to cut my husband’s toenails!!
Shirin C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Pipher is the most skilled and extremely kind podiatrist. I suffer from RA and he has made it possible for me to keep walking without assistance. Thanks you, Dr.Pipher.
Gayle K.
Submitted 12/14/19
EXCELLENT!!!
Susan R.
Submitted 12/12/19
The doctor was on time and took enough time with me so that I felt he listened to me.
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional and excellent care taken to make sure my feet were in the best possible health. Dr. Maling takes time to listen to your concerns and problems and makes you feel your issues are very important.
Todd B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Maling is the best, all medical professionals should take notes!