Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Desert Foot & Ankle

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

147 total reviews

Desert Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 09/24/20
he is one of the best . and i've been to many
Juan F.
Submitted 09/24/20
lots of experience and knowledge
Elias O.
Submitted 09/23/20
The Dr. took the time to explain everything and was VERY patient with me. It’s hard to find good caring doctors now days, I would highly recommend this doctor to all my friends and family. Again doctor thank you for all your help and concerns.
Everett L.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very professional, precise and polite. Thank you.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have seen Dr Maling for over 4 years. His knowledge is amazing, great doctor he really cares about his patients.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 09/15/20
I've been seeing Dr. Pipher since 2011, he is great and he's a gentle giant. Hes really great hes the only one I trust with my feet.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great experience. I would recommend
Daniel K.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Making was awesome. Very impressive bedside manor, not to mention his knowledge of surgery. Thank you Dr. Maling
Jackie D.
Submitted 08/22/20
Always willing to explain what is transpiring, is courteous, professional and has a great attitude.
Geraldine W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Gave me a sense of trust, explained detailed information regarding my foot injury. Answered all my questions.
Traci G.
Submitted 08/02/20
Great Experience. Dr. Maling really took the time with my daughter and showed her the MRI and explained the injury very well. He even took the time and asked about her sport. He even watched some of her tumbling videos.
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Harril is a wonderful doctor! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Laura C.
Submitted 07/22/20
All of the staff and Dr. Harrill take great care of me.
Daniel B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Harrill is an outstanding Doctor. He is caring, gentle and took time to explain my options for a surgical procedure. The office staff were all very courteous and kind.
Dabney A.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Maling and his office staff are amazing I’ve been to many podiatrist over the years but I’m so lucky that I found him he is so knowledgeable and willing to do anything to save my foot if you’re looking For a podiatrist you need to look into Desert Foot Nico
Braden M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Harrill puts his patients FIRST, above all, he cares about your healing before anything else and it’s quite amazing, the level of focus and care I’ve received from him. I have needed his help twice in my life and the most recent, I’m certain he saved my foot. I am eternally grateful, and I can not recommend him enough, if you’re in need of healing, you have found the right doctor.
Pam P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Harrill is top notch as a surgeon, I highly recommend his services and office visits are always professional and informative, would not go anywhere else.
Nina E.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very satisfied
CHERYL P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very short wait in waiting room, and shortish wait to see doctor. Dr. Maling always very friendly. BUT-Waiting room still has seating too close.
LaDonna C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Harrill is very caring and gentle when he is trimming the toe nails, especially with the ones that are a problem and hurt a little more. He is very competent and friendly. He is helpful with suggestions and is good at padding your shoes so my feet don't hurt as much when I walk. I like him.