Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Desert Foot & Ankle

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

131 total reviews

Desert Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Harrill is top notch as a surgeon, I highly recommend his services and office visits are always professional and informative, would not go anywhere else.
Nina E.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very satisfied
CHERYL P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very short wait in waiting room, and shortish wait to see doctor. Dr. Maling always very friendly. BUT-Waiting room still has seating too close.
LaDonna C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Harrill is very caring and gentle when he is trimming the toe nails, especially with the ones that are a problem and hurt a little more. He is very competent and friendly. He is helpful with suggestions and is good at padding your shoes so my feet don't hurt as much when I walk. I like him.
Josefina R.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Harrill is a very pleasant, patient doctor.
Jo Ann N.
Submitted 06/08/20
I can usually book an appointment quickly to see Dr Harrell. I have found Dr Harrell to be kind, informative, and very professional. He takes time to make sure he understands the problem you are having and the your best options to treat it. I would highly recommend Dr Harrell.
James C.
Submitted 06/05/20
We waited in the exam room way too long. Your scheduling needs be improved. Dr Pipher is excellent at what he does, gentle and does excellent work. Couldn't have done a better job.
Warren M.
Submitted 05/28/20
AWESOME, I come back to see Dr. Harrill twice a year since I broke my ankle 10 years ago. He operated on it 3 times. first time to fix it, second time to remove the plates and screws at my request, and third time because of an infection I got after the second surgery. He is always helpful and informative talking to me about new treatments and orthotics/braces/etc to improve my mobility. Hey, I have been able to hunt elk in some very rugged country because of him.
James E.
Submitted 05/24/20
Excellent care; helpful and cordial. Difficult to think how this medical care can be improved.
Sheila G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Pipher is a great Dr., he explained everything he was doing, , he was kind and very gentle while working on my toe, I recommend him highly. Thank you Dr. Pipher
James J.
Submitted 05/14/20
Everything is going well so far.
Melanie L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Quality of care was excellent, and results exceeded my best wishes. I highly recommend Dr. Harrill.
Corey S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great podiatrist! He is quite knowledgeable and explains details extremely well. I rated 3/5 for two reasons. 1. 2 of the 5 staff members I came in contact with were helpful, courteous and listened well. I’m not sure what’s going on with the rest but unfriendly and uncooperative makes visits more difficult than they already are. 2. I did not feel the doctor understood the severity of an underlying condition, especially prior to surgery. It’s a rare disease so not particularly a big issue that he was unaware, but wanting to proceed without fully understanding it was concerning.
Debra I.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very professional and informative.
Marie C.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Montes was great. The appointment did not feel rushed. She did a great job explaining everything and my treatment plan. I will recommend her to family and friends.
Paul H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Always a pleasure being greeted by the staff and receiving personalized hands on treatment from the doctor. He is knowledgeable, empathetic and has great manual skills with which he renders care.
Chris Z.
Submitted 05/06/20
Always professional and knowledgeable. He listens to my concerns and advises me appropriately!
Tom K.
Submitted 05/01/20
Expert care and great service.
DANIEL M.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great experience
Robert J.
Submitted 04/16/20
Friendly, professional and always on time, would go anywhere else.