Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Desert Foot & Ankle

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

57 total reviews

Desert Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
Submitted 09/10/19
My husband and I came together for care. We were called back relatively quickly. Dr. Harrill was very pleasant and listened attentively to my issues. I did not feel rushed during the visit, but felt confident that he had my best interest at heart. I would highly recommend him and the practice to anyone who has foot problems!
Joyce T.
Submitted 09/10/19
I was called back for my appointment on time. Dr. Maling took care of my issues.
Verna G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Pipher took the time to give me solutions to my foot issues and didn’t just jump to surgery. He also worked with my insurance to get a medication covered. I recommend Dr Pipher and his staff to anyone suffering from foot pain they take you seriously and provide solutions.
Theodore L.
Submitted 08/28/19
Very pleased with the exam and recommendations. Also with the pleasant manner of Dr. Maling.
Candace .
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Harrill gave me three injections in my right foot and the pain has much improved he was very gentle and even though they hurt I’m glad I did it also office help was very kind
James R.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr Pipher has taken are of my wife and I many years. We think he is excellent. So glad he comes to Fountain Hills.
Brian W.
Submitted 08/16/19
I had great service from Dr. Harrill. He did a great job on my left big toe
Shirley W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very nice bedside manners. Seems interested in my problem and willing to help me.
Ron W.
Submitted 08/13/19
I am 82 and Desert Foot and Ankle is the best, by far, office I have ever used. Very helpful in many ways.
Lori B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always recommend Dr. Pipher to everyone!
Jenny V.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Maling is an expert in his field. He makes time for his patients and puts them first. I highly recommend him!
Aris C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Making is great!!
Christine M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Fabulous Service!!!! from Dr. Maling, as well as from everyone in the office Thank you all for making me Feel I was IMPORTANT and YOU CARED..
George D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Harrill and all the staff have been incredible .Dr.Harrill is so easy to talk with and is very easy going. When my insurance would not cover a skin graft he contacted a supplier and fixed me right up with a new product that is amazing.Thank you.
Roberta B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Mailing is wonderful. Always caring and concerned for his patient.
Gilbert Z.
Submitted 07/24/19
The doctor and everybody that works in this office are very professional and very sure of himself we love them
Rhonda H.
Submitted 07/24/19
I love Dr. Harrill! He fixed my left foot in 2013. He has allowed me to literally hike and trek worldwide since. When it was time to do the right, I didn't hesitate to go straight back to him. I'm healing even faster and better than the first time. His work, and bedside manner are phenomenal. He's a terrific doctor. You won't be disappointed.
Trevor S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Harrill was able to do what I came in for neat and quick. He was also able to talk while doing so, taking my mind off of what he was doing. I am very satisfied with the work done here.
Regina L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Harrill is the best at understanding your feet and the needs that they share thank you for your service
Robert F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent service and sincere attitudes.