We stand with the black community against racism, and with all those who are promoting change.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Desert Foot & Ankle

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

137 total reviews

Desert Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 01/23/20
We loved our experience with Dr. Harrill. He was very kind and gentle with my son. We never felt rushed, or that we were just a number in his line of patients. He took time to help my son with his nerves and did an excellent job on the procedure. He answered all of our question in a kind, professional manner. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs a foot doctor. Thank you for the great experience.
Irene S.
Submitted 01/13/20
My concerns are always addressed & I feel my questions are always made to feel valid.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Harrill was kind to my elderly mother, took his time to answer her questions, and his sense of humor made her feel at ease. Very professional.
Marjean D.
Submitted 12/19/19
I am always thankful for how Dr. Maling repairs my foot.
Orland B.
Submitted 12/18/19
He deserves 5 stars. Sits on the floor to cut my husband’s toenails!!
Shirin C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Pipher is the most skilled and extremely kind podiatrist. I suffer from RA and he has made it possible for me to keep walking without assistance. Thanks you, Dr.Pipher.
Gayle K.
Submitted 12/14/19
EXCELLENT!!!
Susan R.
Submitted 12/12/19
The doctor was on time and took enough time with me so that I felt he listened to me.
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional and excellent care taken to make sure my feet were in the best possible health. Dr. Maling takes time to listen to your concerns and problems and makes you feel your issues are very important.
Todd B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Maling is the best, all medical professionals should take notes!
Cindy C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Good feedback on treatment
Chris M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Most HIGHLY Respected in all Ways!! Always considering his patient.
Roy H.
Submitted 11/24/19
Jason alway dose a great job and is very personable
Susan G.
Submitted 11/23/19
Exactly what I expect from this office-excellent.
Janine H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Maling did an awesome job on my surgery and my ankle is healing so great. I have no complaints about my doctor. He is personable. He shared his own experience with surgery and recovery and put me at ease for my first surgery.
George M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Easy to talk to questions answered
Michael S.
Submitted 11/21/19
My experience's with Dr. Pipher have been nothing but excellent. His diagnosis of my ailments and treatment, and recovery have been spot on everytime. He is confident, friendly a pleasure to meet with. I have been and my wife has been a patient of his for years, and we recommend him to anyone we know who needs foot or ankle care. Great doctor.
Christine S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great staff and amazing doctors!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Mailing is doing everything he can to get rid of the problem I have with my feet. It is a long process, but things are getting better each time I go to his office. He is on top of his game!!!
Jeff A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Pleasant staff. Wait time could have been better. I have waited 1 15min & 50min.