We stand with the black community against racism, and with all those who are promoting change.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Desert Foot & Ankle

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Mesa, AZ & Phoenix, AZ

137 total reviews

Desert Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trudy C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Maling built me a new foot. It looks and feels great to be walking on it again with perfect alignment. I highly recommend him to solve issues of past surgeries (different Dr) gone wrong.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Totally professional and everyone is curtious
Carol S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Pipher was attentive & caring. Always made sure I understood the care & decisions concerning my care.
Nancy G.
Submitted 06/17/19
I waited a long time in the patient room (not the waiting room). Dr Maling took his time with me, though, and answered all of my questions. I never felt rushed. Maybe his appointments shouldn't be scheduled so close together.
Denise D.
Submitted 06/17/19
I know why folks come from out of town to see Dr. Maling. BEST in town!!!!
Rachel B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Harrill does not make you feel rushed. He takes time to explain problems, corrections, and procedures. I feel taken care of and appreciated!
Jeremiah J.
Submitted 06/14/19
Good experience knowledgeable and understanding and extremely caring.
Basil N.
Submitted 06/14/19
Straight forward, great to work with the doctor and staff. Friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
Peter M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Since I travel I will see both Dr Making and Dr Harrill depending when I am in town. They are the BEST and I will never see anyone but the physicians in this practice.
Anne S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Staff very welcoming and helpful. Surgery was on schedule &making it a very pleasant experience .
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/13/19
My experience is always with a great doctor, professional, and truly caring. I have been coming to this office ongoing for 4 to 5 years. The staff is kind and attentive.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/13/19
He is very thorough and careful with everything he does concerning treatment of my feet. He is also concerned with my general health and any issues that may have occurred since my last visit to him. He is one of the best foot doctors I have ever been to and will not change to anyone else.
Jocelyne K.
Submitted 06/13/19
My issue with neuromas has been resolved. I also feel much better with the inflammation of achilles tendonitis. Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge for a successful recovery. Regards,
Monique M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great doctor, great service
Del R.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Mailing for more than 10 yrs & in all that time it has been a very satisfying experience. He is very pleasant, listens well to patient descriptions, is very good diagnostically & explains well all possible options & then gives his best recommendation which has always worked out very satisfactorily. If a more conservative approach is the best option he will say so & not jump to recommend surgery if he thinks it is not in your best interest. I highly recommend him for any foot or ankle problems you experience.
Penney A.
Submitted 06/12/19
We have been patients of Dr. Maling for numerous years. He is knowledgeable, open to feedback, and offers multiple options. He never recommends surgery as the first option until we have tried all non surgical opportunities. He has compassion and stays informed/educated on the latest medical alternatives/advances. He knows and treats us as patients and also as friends - and he stays up-to-date on the Iowa Hawkeyes. He is one of the best!
BRIAN M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Scott Maling is a awesome Doctor, I have been going there for 5 or 6 years with major foot issues and thanks to him I have kept my feet.